Frontier Mining

5.0 out of 5 stars.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 9 Reviews
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Details

The blockchain revolution was born out of the need for transparency and trust. We believe that the structures behind blockchain must be thoughtfully and sustainably constructed for the technology to transform society. To achieve our vision, we provide turnkey cryptocurrency miners, co-location and mining management services to the global mining community. In doing so, we empower innovation, opportunity and prosperity, putting people back in control. Learn more about us and our Ohio Outpost at materials.frontiermining.co/ohiooutpostoverview.


Feature 1:  24/7 on site staff and security

Feature 2:  Full maintenance and repairs

Feature 3:  VPN access

Feature 4:  Insurance

Feature 5:  95% uptime

Feature 6:  Shipping and packaging


Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 22 2019
"A Hosting company with real data center experience "
anonymous (VERIFIED)
Frontier actually picked up the phone and helped me with more than i expected. They organized the packaging and shipping of the units and got them online 5 hours after they arrived. They use sonicwall VPN and i've had no downtime with them. The best part is they had every reboot i requested done within minutes. Amazing team and A+ service

Was the above review helpful?   👍 1 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 30 2019
"Enjoyed the professionalism of the Frontier Team"
taariq
Met with the Frontier Team over the past 6 months and I was always impressed with their professional approach. They are very discerning and they understand the market for datacenter and cloud hosting services that miners require. I am looking forward to building our relationship with the team. I recommend you review their offers.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 02 2019
"Sourced/hosting my miners"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
The guys at Frontier have been really good to me. They helped me source a couple hundred machines at a great rate & they managed the whole shipping process. I was even having problems getting the pools setup and the ceo got on the phone with me to help me setup everything. These guys are kind, classy and run a premium mining business. Would host more machines with them if I had the $$!

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 29 2019
"Paul Ryker"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
I started working with Frontier Mining this summer (2018). ASIC’s require high power consumption and generate a lot of excess heat, especially in the summer. Yet, Frontier Mining gets it right - my miners are running 24/7 with no network events, no power failures and no overheating. The team is great - they are very friendly and easy going. Overall, I am happy with Frontier Mining and highly recommend them.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 01 2019
"They picked up the phone "
anonymous (VERIFIED)
After contacting several hosting companies and receiving no response, Frontier Mining was the first and only company to pick up the phone. Once I spoke with them and shipped them my miners, they were incredibly diligent about bringing them online as soon as possible. Now that my miners are online, their support staff has been excellent. I’d recommend Frontier Mining to anyone looking to co-locate their miners.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 04 2019
"Instant response time"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
Love the Frontier mining guys!! They respond to every service request within minutes, and even worked on the weekend to get my miners online. Could not be happier with the service. Above and beyond!

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 07 2019
"Good guys"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
I probably asked the Frontier team a hundred questions and they answered every one within minutes. They're really attentive and have been helpful to me in the whole process of shipping and setting up my rigs. I even got pool reccs from them. Cannot wait to send another batch of machines to them. Thank you

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 13 2019
"Talk to kyle and arland"
anonymous (unverified)
The two guys kyle and arland who run the company are really friendly. They helped coach me into mining and now I have about 150 machines running with them. Im happy to be with frontier and i think anyone who is new or old to mining should contact the guys. Its been a good experience

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 21 2019
"awesome"
anonymous (unverified)
I was in a data center before and it was really expensive but i liked the service. I didnt think i'd be able to find that with a miner colocation firm but frontier exceeded my expecations. true professionals

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

Price:

6-9 cents per kWh (depending on quantity)


Add Review

Get Offer



site logo

44 Tehama Street
San Francisco CA
USA, 94105

Products & Services

Promise Miners

Datacenter Reviews