DediOutlet Networks

5.0 out of 5 stars.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10 Reviews
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Details

Since 2015, DediOutlet has been providing reliable bare-metal, VPS, cloud, and network services to it's customers.


Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 23 2019
"Excellent host!"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
Have a couple dedicated servers with these guys. Good service and hardware for the cost. solid uptime and fast deployment, responsive support.

Dennis

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 23 2019
"Great service for price"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
Very happy with my vps from Dedioutlet. Never went down once, never had a problem. A+

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 01 2019
"Tom Rather"
DediOutlet
Good baremetal service provider. I've had services with this host for years, and have always been satisfied. They continuously improve their network and hardware, while lowering the price, which they pass onto us. I'll keep doing business with these guys for a long time.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 20 2019
"We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services."
anonymous (unverified)
We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services.
Ciao! Behold is a good offer for you. I want to offer the possibility of sending your commercial offers or messages through feedback forms. The advantage of this method is that the messages sent through the feedback forms are included in the white list. This method increases the chance that your message will be read. The same way as you received this message.

Sending via Feedback Forms to any domain zones of the world. (more than 1000 domain zones.).
The cost of sending 1 million messages for any domain zone of the world is $ 49 instead of $ 99.
Domain zone .com - (12 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All domain zones in Europe- (8 million messages sent) - $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999
Domain zone .de - (2 million messages sent) - $99 instead of $199
Domain zone .uk - (1.5 million messages sent) - $69 instead of $139
Domain zone .nl - (700 000 sent messages) - $39 instead of $79

In the process of sending messages, we do not violate the rules of GDRP.
Discounts are valid until March 25.

Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm2019@gmail.com

Hope to hear from you soon.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 31 2019
"Please don’t miss this"
anonymous (unverified)
My name is Pete and I want to share a proven system with you that makes me money while I sleep! This system allows you to TRY the whole thing for F R E E for a whole 30 days! That's right, you can finally change your future without giving up any sensitive information in advance! I signed up myself just a while ago and I'm already making a nice profit.

In short, this is probably the BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO YOU IF YOU TAKE ACTION NOW!!!

If you're interested in knowing more about this system, go to http://globalviralmarketing.com/?ref=qkgWOPkN5RoC1NWh and try it out. Again, it’s FREE!

You can thank me later

/Pete

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr, 08 2019
"web browser with built-in mining features"
anonymous (unverified)

Friends, I recently discovered a great way to make money and I hurry to share it with you! I have been using it for several weeks now and the results make me very happy! I make money in Bitcoins and get paid straight to my wallet. Download here - http://bit.ly/2I8jqBc

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr, 09 2019
"Real VoIP savings – Free SIP Trunks"
anonymous (unverified)
We are often up to 50%-60% less than other VoIP providers.

Our VoIP pricing method is really different.

We offer free SIP/VoIP trunks and just charge for minutes. Don't worry, our service and quality is outstanding since 2009 (10 years)!

Take a look at our pricing and contact us to set up your account.
Usage is month to month, with no contract jail!

https://legacyvoip.com/pricing-unlimited-sip-trunks-with-bundled-minutes-reduce-cost-now

Try us out. You really won’t regret it!

Business VoIP for premises based PBXs
Cloud Hosted PBXs
Cloud Hosted Call Centers

We support all SIP-able PBXs and phones.

Thank you,

Bob Green
Legacy VoIP

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr, 15 2019
"See how we got $4875 for a local Burger King franchise with Facebook advertising"
anonymous (unverified)
Hi,

Let's see how we can achieve better advertising result for your business.

I would like to start by sharing with you a case study of a local campaign we ran for a Burger King franchise.
Their budget was only $1200 and we got them $4,825 in value of sales!

See how we did it - Click here https://www.conciergedigitalleads.com/uploads/sYvnOSwp/SuccessStories-ReachFrequency-BurgerKing.pdf to download the Burger King case study

Our company runs full-service Facebook Advertising campaigns with guaranteed results for as low as $375 for a one-off campaign.

Let's schedule a quick call to see how we can get more clients for you on Facebook.

Our process is super short and easy

1. We setup a 15min call in which we learn about your business
2. On the same call, we can design a campaign and start running
3. We do all the work – a 100%
4. You can try us with a very low budget

Let’s talk today. Click here https://conciergeleads.youcanbook.me/ to book a call or just reply to this message.

Looking forward to talking with you.
Thanks,

Emily Van Garderen
Client Management Executive
Concierge Leads
conciergeseoleads@gmail.com
T. 844-899-9770
5887 N 42ND Street Milwaukee WI 53209

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr, 23 2019
"Check it please?"
anonymous (unverified)
Hi datacentercustomerreviews.com
Grow your bitcoins by 10% per 2 days.
Profit comes to your btc wallet automatically.

Try http://bm-syst.xyz
it takes 2 minutes only and let your btc works for you!

Guaranteed by the blockchain technology!

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr, 26 2019
"Regarding your website"
anonymous (unverified)
Hi, datacentercustomerreviews.com

I've been visiting your website a few times and decided to give you some positive feedback because I find it very useful. Well done.

I was wondering if you as someone with experience of creating a useful website could help me out with my new site by giving some feedback about what I could improve?

You can find my site by searching for "casino gorilla" in Google (it's the gorilla themed online casino comparison).

I would appreciate if you could check it out quickly and tell me what you think.

casinogorilla.com

Thank you for help and I wish you a great week!

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

site logo

44 Tehama Street
San Francisco CA
USA, 94105

Products & Services

Promise Miners

Datacenter Reviews